Organization Structure of

The Karnataka State Co-Operative Marketing Federation

  • The Federation has a Board of Management of 32 members. At present, there are 21 elected & 4 nominated, one Apex Bank and 2 Govt. official nominees.
  • The Board was elected on 23.04.2010 for a period of 5 years.
  • The AGM is held once in a year and a Board meeting is convened once in two months.
  • A president is elected from among the elected Board members.
  • The Chief Executive (MD) of the Federation is an All India service officer from Govt. of Karnataka
  • There is also a GM from the Cooperation Department, Govt. of Karnataka.
  • There is a CAO from the state accounts Department. Govt. of Karnataka.
  • Apart from these officers, there are 2 Deputy General Managers.
  • At present 216 employees working in Federation.
  • There are 39 branches headed by a Manager, 1 accountant, 1 godown keeper, and 2 Group ā€˜Dā€™ employees.

Organization Chart

President : Dr. M.N. Rajendra Kumar

Managing Director : SRI. B S Harish, KCS

General Manager : H.R. Nagesh ā€“ General Manager




DGM (A & I)

Sri. H.R. Nagesh

Agri. Inputs distribution

DGM (P & D) I/C

Review of branch T.A. Bills
BDP statistics / Training


Agri. Com. Pro / mktg. activity; Asst. Tech. Officer – Sahakar / Non-sahakar Pesticides sales

Chief Accounts Officer

R. Lakshmi

Overall incharge of accounts section

Secretary (ADMIN.)

General Section, Meetings, Admin & Stationery. Establishment Section

Secretary (R & D)

Sri. Venkateshappa

Filling disputes & follow-up, attending Court works. Recovery of dues by execution, controlling

Assistant Executive Engineer

Sri. K.S. Manjunath

Federation property maintenance / rent / taxes / repairs etc.,

Organic Manure Production & Sales

Checkout whats going on. Latest News